_RIC9646_edited.jpg

June 9, 2019

Vanessa and Ray 

Pre-wedding

We shot our pre-wedding photos and love story videos with Eric. He's truly a talented photographer/videographer who is willing to go extra miles for us to refine his work to near perfection. The Love Story Videos he made catch all the beautiful moments of my wife and made us both look like movie stars. Thanks to his dedication, all my guests were amazed and so focused when we played his videos in our wedding reception. And our parents just can't stop watching these videos again and again. I didn't spend too much on my wedding decoration but honestly speaking his photos and videos really brought my wedding to the next level. I won't hesitate to recommend him to anyone who wants to leave a memorable mark in their wedding. The joy and happiness his Love Story Videos brought to our family are really unforgettable. I can't wait to show them to my kids a few years later!

July 26, 2019 

Terri and Ben 

Pre-wedding 

感谢Eric及团队的专业和认真。我们在Knox college拍婚纱照的时候天气还很热, 他也一样认真负责地帮我们把照片拍好,出来的效果我和先生都很满意。婚礼当天多亏了他和Steven两位,我们才把流程顺利完成。感谢感谢。谢谢Eric小哥哥的U盘~照片和video都很赞!

_RIC9663.jpg

September 16, 2019

Jodie and Jason              Pre-wedding 

it's an very occasional chance I saw the pics We atelier posted on social network. The pics are stunning and I got so touched. That's my dream pre-wedding pictures. It mostly focused on the figure which showed a very natural way of beauty. I also contacted several famous studio to ask for their service just in case. After all, I chose the We atelier with no hesitation. Not only the qualitiy and natural style of final retouched pics, but also their service. Photographiers and makeup artist both are very professional and helpful. I will definitely recommond We Atelier to all people want to have quality service with no extra money added at last. Last but not least, my husband and I had a wounderful memory of prewedding picture taken experience. I believe that will warm us for the whole life time.

_RIC9930_edited.jpg

November 13, 2019

Nan and Henry

 Pre-wedding 

Eric is a very good photographer. He communicated with us well to take amazing photos for our wedding.

Costs of his services are also very reasonable for the services that he provides.

I highly recommend Eric for his professionalism and talent.

_RIC5386_edited.jpg

June 21, 2019

Shuang Su 

Business portrait

Eric is very professional and friendly, he helped us took our company portraits and the end results are simply stunning! He listened to our requests during the photo session and go above and beyond when it comes to the photo selection, edit and touch up. We will definitely work with him again next year.

_AOW7270.jpg

​August 11, 2019

Iris and Michael

 Wedding Day

We met Eric eight months before our wedding day and we are so glad to have Eric and his team on board. Eric and his team are professional, creative and enthusiastic. We could just enjoy our time and they captured a lot of great shoots and video in our wedding. After the wedding, Eric gave us the thank you gift which contained one of our photo as a postcard and we really love it !! Thanks again Eric and his team. You guys are extraordinary!

截屏2019-12-12下午10.14.58.png

September 30, 2018

Chloe and Tom

 Wedding day 

It was such a pleasure to have Eric as my videographer. He is very responsible and professional. I spent the least time and effort in video part throughout the entire wedding planning process but the result turned out even better than I expected!

_RIC3922.jpg

December 29, 2019

Nana and Lyman

 Pre-wedding 

Eric is a very professional and responsible photographer, he and his team made sure everything went smoothly from initial meetings to delivery of finished photos. They're considerate and always try to accommodate our vision and ideas. Added bonus: they're super fun to work with! Would recommend!

_ric6490.jpg

July 14, 2019

Fei Wang 

Family Portrait 

两次孕照都是Eric拍的,人好 水平高,效果非常非常满意! 帮我们一家人留下了最美好的回忆~强烈推荐~

_RIC1465_edited.jpg

August 18, 2019

Mavis & Jarvis Wedding day

We're so lucky have Eric to take pre-wedding and wedding photos for us. The photos and service have been beyond our expectations. Eric is very professional, creative, responsible and considerate. He communicated well and precisely guided us the whole process to show the best of me and my husband and the photos are surprisingly beautiful. He can meet your needs without leaving you any headache. Fantastic experience cooperating with this talented photographer! I recommend and will return for his other photo services.

_RIC8294.jpg

November 8, 2019

Yina and Andy

 Pre-wedding 

Eric and his team were absolutely AMAZING!! Eric was extremely wonderful to work with, his professionalism and integrity made the whole process seamless and left us completely free of any worry. highly recommend them!

_D4M9939x.jpg

May 28,2020

Designer Zoe Lee

Dealing with Eric from We atelier Photography was a very positive experience. My business portraits turned out great. Thumbs up! I would highly recommend them for all your photo needs. Thank you Eric!

Contact WE

Call we: 416-827-9125

              647-835-6630

Email we: info@we-atelier.com

Photographer / Makeup Artist
Copyright © 2020 WE atelier. All Rights Reserved.